+

Lambda Nu Pin

Lambda Nu

 

Pins-Apparel

Chapter Roster

Board of Directors

Membership Applications

Charter Application


National By-Laws

Sample Chapter By-Laws

Lambda Nu Career Network

 

Chairman of the Board

Dr. Vicki Shaver
Florida Alpha
shaverv@pbcc.edu

Board Members

Dr. Nancy Hawking  
Arkansas Beta
Nancy.Hawking@uafs.edu

Chad Hensley
Nevada Alpha
chensley@unlv.nevada.edu

Shaun Caldwell  
Texas Alpha
scaldwell@mdanderdson.org

Dr. Bette Schans  
Colorado Gamma
bschans@coloradomesa.edu

Executive Director

Ray Winters  
Arkansas Alpha
rwinters@astate.edu 

Executive Secretary

Donna Caldwell  
Arkansas Alpha
dcaldwell@astate.edu

LN

Lambda Nu National Honors Society

Promote Your Page Too

Lambda Nu Pin

LN

Lambda Nu

National Radiologic and Imaging Sciences Honor Society

Arkansas State University, Box 910, State University, AR 72467-0910

870-972-3073, Fax 870-972-3485

rwinters@astate.edu