California

California Epsilon Delta Pi

Institution: Santa Rosa Junior College

Contact Person: Richard Lehrer, Program Director

  • Santa Rosa Junior College Health Sciences
    • 1501 Mendocino Ave.
    • Santa Rosa, CA 95401
  • (707) 527-4346
  • (707) 527-4426 fax
  •  rlehrer@santarosa.edu

Date Recognized: January 18, 2016


California Gamma

Institution: Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts

Contact Person: Charline Sealy, Clinical Education Coordinator

  • Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts
    • 1401 Willow Pass Road, Suite 450
    • Concord, CA 94520
  • (650) 685-6616
  • (925) 687-9544 fax    
  • csealy@gurnick.edu

Date Recognized: October 15, 2014


California Gamma Epsilon Tau

Institution: Loma Linda University - SAHP

​Contact Person: Will Edmunds, Program Director

  • Loma Linda University - SAHS Dept. of Radiation Technology
    • 24951 N. Circle Drive Nichol Hall, Room A829
    • Loma Linda, CA 92350
  • (909) 558-4931
  • (909) 558-7965 fax    
  • wedmunds@llu.edu

Date Recognized: October 19, 2011


California Omega

Institution: Merced College

Contact Person: Karen Lang, Program Director

  • Merced College
    • 3600 M Street
    • Merced, CA 95348
  • (209) 384-6132
  • (209) 384-6167  fax
  • karen.lang@mccd.edu

Date Recognized: May 4, 2016

National Honors Society for Radiologic and Imaging Sciences

LAMBDA NU


California Alpha

Institution: Charles Drew University of Medicine & Sciences

Contact Person: Eugene Hasson, Program Dir.

  • Charles R. Drew University of Medicine & Science
    • 1731 E. 120th St.
    • Los Angeles, Ca  90059
  • (323) 563-5885
  • (323) 563-5810 fax
  • euhasson@cdrewu.edu

Date Recognized: November 18, 2004


California Alpha Gamma Pi

Institution: Kaiser Permanente School of Allied Health Sciences

Contact Person: Ryan Stimpson

  • Kaiser Permanente School of Allied Health Sciences
    • 938 Marina Way So.
    • Richmond, CA 94804
  • (510) 231-5125
  • ryan.stimpson@kp.org

Date Recognize:​ September 21, 2015


California Beta

Institution: Mills-Peninsula Medical Center School of Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Person: Kimberly Mills, Program Director

  • Mills-Peninsula Medical Center School of Diagnostic Imaging
  • 1501 Trousdale Drive
  • Burlingame, CA  94010
  • (650) 696-5519
  • (650) 696-5995 fax
  • millska@sutterhealth.org

Date Recognized: September 18, 2007


California Delta

Institution: San Diego Mesa College

Contact Person: Christy Foster Bollman, Program Director

  • San Diego Mesa College Radiologic Technology
    • 7250 Mesa College Drive
    • San Diego, CA 92111-4998
  • (619) 388-2283
  • (619) 388-2741fax
  • cfoster@SDCCD.edu

Date Recognized: February 21, 2014


California Xi Rho Sigma

Institution: Cypress College

Contact Person: Michael Frianeza

  • Cypress College
    • ​​9200 Valley View St.
    • Cypress, CA. 90630
  • (714) 484-7000 ext: 48947
  • (714) 527-2175 fax
  • mfrianeza@cypresscollege.edu

Date Recognized:​ March 5, 2018