LAMBDA NU

Georgia 

National Honors Society for Radiologic and Imaging Sciences

Georgia Alpha

Institution: Sanford-Brown College

Contact Person: Jessica Coe, Program Director

  • Sanford-Brown College
    • 500 Embassy Row NE
    • Atlanta, GA 30328
  • (770) 576-4526
  • (404) 348-0187
  • JCoe@atl.sanfordbrown.edu

Date Recognized: February 5, 2014


Georgia Alpha Phi

Institution: Atlanta Technical College

Contact Person: Debra Kendall, Program Director

  • Atlanta Technical College Radiologic Technology Program
    • 1560 Metropolitan Parkway
    • Atlanta, GA 30310
  • (404) 225-4432
  • dkendall@atlantatech.edu

Date Recognized: April 9, 2014


Georgia Delta

Institution: Central Georgia Technical College

Contact Person: Jennifer Zeager, Program Chair

  • Central Georgia Technical College Radiography Program Director
    • 3300 Macon Tech Drive
    • Macon, GA  31206
  • (478) 757-3569
  • (478) 757-3587 fax
  • jzeager@centralgatech.edu 

Date Recognized: August 5, 2005


Georgia Delta Chi Omega

Institution: Gwinnett Technical College

Contact Person: Kim Strong

  • Gwinnett Technical College
    • 5150 Sugarloaf Parkway
    • Lawrenceville, GA 30043
  • (678) 226-6701
  • (770) 685-1338 fax
  • kstrong@gwinnetttech.edu

Date Recognized: November 6, 2012


Georgia Delta Epsilon

Institution: Southwestern Technical College

Contact Person: Keegan Spell
Radiologic Technology Program

  • Southeastern Technical College
    • 3001 East First Street
    • Vidalia, GA 30474
  • (912) 538-3112
  • (912) 538-3106 (fax)
  • kspell@southeasterntech.edu

Date Recognized: October 23, 2013


Georgia Delta Chi Rho

Institution: Coastal Pines Technical College

Contact Person: Pam Johnson

  • Coastal Pines Technical College, Radiologic Technology Program
    • 1701 Carswell Ave.
    • Waycross, GA. 31503
  • (912) 284-2556
  • (912) 262-4389 Fax
  • pjohnson@coastalpines.edu

Date Recognized: August 20, 2018


Georgia Gamma

Institution: Columbus Technical College

Contact Person: Martha Dollar, Program Director
School of Radiologic Technology

  • Columbus Technical College
    • 928 Manchester Expy.
    • Columbus, GA  31904
  • (706) 225-0505
  • (706) 321-5703 fax
  • mdollar@columbustech.edu

Date Recognized: August 29, 2005


*Georgia Gamma Lambda Chi

Institution: Armstrong Atlantic State University

Contact Person: Esma Campbell

  • Radiologic Sciences Armstrong Atlantic State University
    • 11935 Abercorn St.
    • Savannah, GA  31419
  • (912) 344-2900
  • (912) 344-3469 fax
  • esma.campbell@armstrong.edu

Date Recognized: May 8, 2002


Georgia Kappa Alpha

Institution: Grady Health System

Contact Person: Kevin Kindle, Dean

  • Grady Health System Schools of Radiation and Imaging Technologies
    • 80 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive SE​ Box 26095
    • Atlanta, GA 30303
  • (404) 616-3611
  • (404) 616-3512 fax  
  • kkindle@gmh.edu

Date Recognized: January 18, 2016


*Georgia Omega

Institution: Athens Technical College

Contact Person: Krissy King

  • Athens Technical College
    • 800 US Hwy 29 ​ Room A 102
    • Athens, GA  30601-1500
  • (706) 355-5070
  • (706) 425-3104 fax
  • kking@athenstech.edu

Date Recognized: February 22, 2002


Georgia Phi

Institution: Chattahoochee Technical College-North Metro Campus

Contact Person: Jamie Bailey, Program Director

  • Chattahoochee Technical College - North Metro Campus
    • 5198 Ross Road
    • Acworth, GA  30102
  • (770) 975-4055
  • (770) 975-4053 fax
  • Jamie.Bailey@chattahoocheetech.edu

Date Recognized: May 4, 2005


Georgia Sigma Theta

Institution: Emory University Medical Imaging Program

Contact Person: Kimberly Cross

  • Emory University Medical Imaging Program
    • 531 Asbury Circle, EUH Annex Room N112
    • Atlanta, GA  30322
  • (404) 712-0294
  • (404) 712-7256 fax  
  • kgreen6@emory.edu

Date Recognized: September 18, 2007