National Honors Society for Radiologic and Imaging Sciences

LAMBDA NU

Kentucky

Kentucky Omega (Inactive)

Institution: Spencerian College-Lexington

Contact Person: Karen Porter Radiography Department Chair

  • Spencerian College - Lexington
    • 2355 Harrodsburg Rd.
    • Lexington, KY 40504
  • (859) 977-5412
  • (859) 977-5435 fax
  • kporter@spencerian.edu

Date Recognized: November 18, 2008


Kentucky Sigma

Institution: Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College

Contact Person: Dusty Caudill, Clinical Coordinator

  • Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College
    • 10350 US Hwy 25E
    • Pineville, KY 40977
  • (606) 248-2143
  • (606) 248-2166 fax
  • dcaudill0077@kctcs.edu

Date Recognized: September 17, 2014


Kentucky Sigma Xi ​(Inactive)

Institution: Saint Joseph Health System

Contact Person: Mitchell Housenick, Program Director

  • Saint Joseph Health System
    • 1451 Harrodsburg Rd. Building D, 4th Floor
    • Lexington, KY 40504-3754
  • (859) 313-2282
  • (850) 313-3104 fax
  • housenick@sjhlex.org

Date Recognized: March 27, 2009


Kentucky Chi Lambda Nu

Institution: Northern Kentucky University

Contact Person: Jason Applegate

  • Northern Kentucky University
  • Radiologic Science Program
  • Albright Health Center, Room 246
    • ​1 Nunn Drive
    • Highland Heights, KY 41099
  • (859) 572-6578
  • (869) 572-1314 fax
  • applegatej5@nku.edu

Date Recognized: October 14, 2016



Kentucky Alpha ​(Inactive)

Institution:​Bowling Green Technical College

Radiography:

Contact Person: Diane Button

  • Bowling Green Technical College
    • 1845 Loop Drive
    • Bowling Green, KY  42101
  • (270) 901-1077
  • (270) 901-1139 fax
  • diane.button@kctcs.edu 


Sonography:
Contact Person: Becky Stevens

  • Bowling Green Technical College
    • 1845 Loop Drive
    • Bowling Green, KY  42101
  • (270) 901-1082
  • (270) 901-1139 fax
  • becky.stevens@kctcs.edu

Date Recognized: September 22, 2004


Kentucky Delta

Institution: Owensboro Community and Technical College

Contact Person: Michelle Tudor

  • Owensboro Community and Technical College
    • 1901 Southeastern Parkway
    • Owensboro, KY  42303
  • (270) 686-4646
  • (270) 686-4662 fax
  • michelle.tudor@kctcs.edu

Date Recognized: March 13, 2007


Kentucky Gamma

Institution: Somerset Community College

Contact Person: Doyle Decker

  • Somerset Community College
    • 808 Monticello Street
    • Somerset, KY 42501
  • (606) 451-6774
  • (606) 679-3684 fax
  • doyle.decker@kctcs.edu

Date Recognized: May 22, 2009