Ohio Mu Iota

Institution: The University of Findlay

Contact Person: Dr. Ryan J. Smith

  • The University of Findlay Nuclear Medicine Institute
    • 1000 North Main Street
    • Findlay, OH 45840
  • (419) 434-6102
  • (419) 434-4168 fax
  • rsmith@findlay.edu

Date Recognized: December 9, 2009


Ohio Zeta

Institution: University of Rio Grande

​Contact Person: Chris Barker

  • University of Rio Grande
    • P. O. Box 500
    • Rio Grande, OH 45674
  • (740) 245-7319
  • (740) 245-7440 fax    
  • cbarker@rio.edu

Date Recognized: March 19, 2013


Ohio Eta Chi

Institution: Cuyahoga Community College

Contact Person: Elizabeth Gildone

  • Cuyahoga Community College
    • 11000 Pleasant Valley Road
    • Parma, Ohio 44130
  • (216) 987-5264
  • (216) 987-5066
  • Elizabeth.Gildone@tri-c.edu

Date Recognized: February 7, 2018



Ohio

National Honors Society for Radiologic and Imaging Sciences

LAMBDA NU

* = Charter Chapter

*Ohio Alpha

​Institution: Ohio State University - College of Medicine

Contact Person: Austin Brady

  • Radiologic Sciences & Therapy 
  • Vascular Interventional Radiography
  • Ohio State University-College of Medicine
    • 453 W. 10th​ 340B Atwell Hall
    • Columbus, OH  43210
  • (614) 366-0747
  • (614) 292-0210 fax
  • brady.1307@osu.edu

Date Recognized: February 22, 2002


Ohio Beta

Institution: Rhodes State College

Contact Person: Andrew Shappell

  • Rhodes State College
    • 4240 Campus Drive
    • Lima, OH  45804
  • (419) 995-8257
  • (419) 995-8093 fax
  • shappell.a@rhodesstate.edu

Date Recognized: March 30, 2007


Ohio Gamma

Institution: Altman College

Contact Person: Jenn Loretto

  • Aultman College Radiography Program
    • 2600 6th Street SW
    • Canton, OH 44710
  • (330) 363-1186
  • (330) 580-6654 fax
  • jenn.loretto@aultman.com

Date Recognized: December 8, 2011