*West Virginia Alpha

Institution: St. Mary's Hospital School of Rad Tech

Contact Person: Rita Fisher-Carroll, Director

  • St. Mary’s Hospital School of Rad Tech
    • 2900 First Ave.
    • Huntington, WV  25702
  • (304) 526-1259
  • (304) 526-6030 fax              
  • rfisher@st-marys.org

Date Recognized: March 20, 2002


West Virginia Beta

Institution: Bluefield State College

Contact Person: Melissa O. Haye

  • Bluefield State College
    • 219 Rock Street
    • Bluefield, WV  24701
  • (304) 327-4145
  • (304) 327-4219 fax
  • mhaye@bluefieldstate.edu

Date Recognized: August 15, 2003


West Virginia Delta

Institution:West Virginia Northern Community College

Contact Person:Misty D. Kahl, Program Director

  • West Virginia Northern Community College Radiography Program
    • 1704 Market St.
    • Wheeling, WV 26003
  • (304) 214-8899
  • (304) 214-8830 fax
  • mkahl@wvncc.edu

Date Recognized:April 9, 2014

West Virginia

* = Charter Chapter

LAMBDA NU

National Honors Society for Radiologic and Imaging Sciences

*West Virginia Gamma

Institution:​ Southern West Virginia Community and Technical College

Contact Person: Eva Hallis

  • Southern West Virginia Community and Technical College 
    • P. O. Box 2900-Dempsey Branch Rd.
    • Mt. Gay, WV  25637
  • (304) 896-7335
  • (304) 792-7053 fax
  • Eva.Hallis@southernwv.edu

Date Recognized: October 22, 2001


West Virginia Omega

Institution: Ohio Valley Medical Center

Contact Person: Sherrie Orlofske, Clinical Instructor

  • Ohio Valley Medical Center Radiology Program
    • 2000 Eoff Street
    • Wheeling, WV 26003
  • (304) 234-1605
  • sorlofske@ovrh.org


Contact Person: Debbie Kaiser, Clinical Instructor

  • Ohio Valley Medical Center Radiology Program
    • 2000 Eoff Street
    • Wheeling, WV 26003
  • (304) 234-1605        
  • dkaiser@ovrh.org

Date Recognized: November 11, 2010